HomePortalFAQRegisterLog in

altText
altText
altText
altText
altText
altText

Local Time
December 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
CalendarCalendar
Who is online
Guests : 0
Hidden : 0
Registered : 0
Users Online :
Refresh View the whole list
The most tagged members
Member Statistics
Members1729
Most Online183
Newest Member
Weather
Click for Sofia, Bulgaria ForecastClick for Varna, Bulgaria ForecastClick for Plovdiv, Bulgaria ForecastClick for Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria ForecastClick for Sandanski, Bulgaria ForecastClick for Vidin, Bulgaria ForecastClick for Sliven, Bulgaria Forecast

Loading crossword puzzle. One moment please.

Bulgarian News
Sponsors

altText




altText altText




altText altText

Latest topics
» My garden
Today at 7:25 am by oddball

» Members of the village
Yesterday at 6:30 pm by justbazz

» Viginette 2018
Yesterday at 7:21 am by oddball

» Brexit DEAL DONE:
Yesterday at 7:09 am by oddball

» The weather
Yesterday at 7:06 am by oddball

» Bulgaria-Bitcoins-pay-FIFTH-debt.htm
Yesterday at 7:03 am by oddball

» Christmas tree decorations
Sat Dec 09, 2017 12:10 am by oddball

» Handy hints
Fri Dec 08, 2017 11:58 pm by oddball

» Potential medical problems after Brexit
Thu Dec 07, 2017 9:17 am by oddball

» mike& tanya,s Bulgarian adventures
Tue Dec 05, 2017 9:06 am by mike&tanya

» Pop in and say hello we are missing you guys
Sun Dec 03, 2017 4:39 pm by justbazz

» Royal Wedding
Mon Nov 27, 2017 12:09 pm by willowsend

» In sleep mode fan still running
Fri Nov 24, 2017 8:26 am by oddball

» BG Bus crash
Sat Nov 18, 2017 1:34 pm by willowsend

» Computer browsers.
Fri Nov 17, 2017 6:50 am by varnagirl

» Possible second referendumon Brexit
Tue Nov 14, 2017 6:05 pm by willowsend

» What smoking ban ?
Sun Nov 12, 2017 2:08 pm by willowsend

» Manchester to Varna
Thu Oct 26, 2017 8:59 pm by willowsend

» The Clocks Have Gone Back!
Thu Oct 26, 2017 7:44 am by oddball

» flying schools
Thu Oct 26, 2017 7:01 am by deerstalker

» This is so funny some of the content may be offensive
Mon Oct 16, 2017 3:47 pm by justbazz

» This made me smile
Fri Oct 13, 2017 1:58 pm by GeshiSimon

» Ourbulgarianforum Facebook
Fri Oct 13, 2017 6:52 am by oddball

» House for sale in Sliven
Thu Oct 12, 2017 6:18 pm by oddball

» Bird deterrent
Wed Oct 11, 2017 10:11 pm by oddball

» Shocking Barbarism
Tue Oct 10, 2017 8:14 pm by GeshiSimon

» Inventor of the Wheel
Tue Oct 10, 2017 9:36 am by justbazz

» One Worth Signing
Mon Oct 09, 2017 10:28 am by varnagirl

» The sun has go its hat on
Sat Oct 07, 2017 3:26 pm by justbazz

» Bulgarian Salaries
Sat Oct 07, 2017 12:30 pm by varnagirl

» How to DIY,
Mon Oct 02, 2017 4:22 pm by oddball

» Lichna Karta validity post Brexit
Mon Oct 02, 2017 11:06 am by varnagirl

» Traffic Police
Mon Oct 02, 2017 10:45 am by willowsend

» Anyone?????
Mon Oct 02, 2017 6:28 am by justbazz

» double glazing the balcony.
Fri Sep 29, 2017 9:37 pm by justbazz

Top posters
oddball (7040)
 
Admin (6136)
 
Chris (2299)
 
itchyfeet (2267)
 
willowsend (2187)
 
tonyb60 (2150)
 
starlite (1784)
 
oldun (1275)
 
davshaz (1250)
 
cheekychops (1186)